top of page

Previous Winners of the Vacasa Pro Women's Open at Sea Colony

The Vacasa Pro Women's Open at Sea Colony, a USTA Pro Circuit Event, has been a signature tournament at Sea Colony since 2011. Since then, there have been many notable names who have come and conquered the courts. This $25K Pro Circuit competition, held at our award-winning tennis facility, has hosted some of the world's top athletes. Let's take a look back at the winners from previous years:

Past Winners in Singles:

2011: Lena Litvak (USA)

2012: Vojislava Lukic (Serbia)

2013: Brianna Morgan (USA)

2014: Katerina Stewart (USA)

2015: Sonja Molnar (Canada)

2016: Ingrid Neel (USA)

2017: Danielle Collins (USA)

2018: Grace Min (USA)

2019: Usue Maitane Arconada (USA)

2020-2022: Discontinued due to COVID

Past Winners in Doubles:

2011: Lena Litvak (USA) / Alexandra Hirsch (USA)

2012: Jacqueline Cako (USA) / Sanaz Marand (USA)

2013: Lindsey Hardenbergh (USA) / Peggy Porter (USA)

2014: Lena Litvak (USA) / Alexandra Mueller (USA)

2015: Sophie Chang (USA) / Andie Daniell (USA)

2016: Sophie Chang (USA) / Alexandra Mueller (USA)

2017: Sabrina Santamaria (USA) / Abigail Tere-Apisah (Papua New Guinea)

2018: Robin Anderson (USA) / Maegan Manasse (USA)

2019: Usue Maitane Arconada (USA) / Hayley Carter (USA)

2020-2022: Discontinued due to COVID

After a 3 year hiatus due to COVID, we're excited to once again host this year's circuit, and the high level of talent we'll see on the court. Join us May 15-21, 2023 at the Sea Colony Tennis Center. This event is free for spectators and is a great way to watch top-athletes compete right in our own backyard! Read more about the week-long event at

For information on everything tennis at Sea Colony, visit, follow

Sea Colony Tennis on social media (@SeaColonyTennis) or call the pro shop at 302-539-4488.


bottom of page